Wednesday, October 14, 2020 • 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. BST/1:00 p.m to 7:00 p.m. CEST

A full day of FREE low-code sessions from the
leading minds in low-code development

Welcome to Low-Code Days!

If you’re like us, low-code is an everyday thing, but we wanted to get the best and brightest low-code minds together in a tailored all-day virtual event for low-code professionals, from devs to CxOs, and everything in between. So we did.

Our Fall virtual event will feature a keynote from LANSA leadership and product managers, followed by six 30-minute sessions on the hour every hour. These sessions (below) have curriculum focused on two things: super helpful low-code hacks and a sneak peak at LANSA’s exciting new solutions for enterprise dev teams.

Have a topic idea or interested in weighing in on one of the below sessions at the first-ever Low-Code Days? Great. Send us some mails at communications@lansa.com. We’ll get back to you promptly to discuss your ideas.
 
In the meantime, take a look at the agenda below and click Register to set yourself a reminder. We’ll take care of the rest.

12:00 - 12:45 BST
1:00-1:45 p.m CEST
Keynote: The LANSA Vision
Craig Trautman, GM, LANSA

Edgar Wharton, PM, LANSA

1:00 - 1:30 BST
2:00-2:30 p.m CEST
The Business Side of Low-Code
Tony Graham, Product Marketing Manager, LANSA

2:00-2:30 p.m BST
3:00-3:30 p.m CEST
Progressive Web Apps/UX
Edgar Wharton, Product Manager, LANSA

3:00-3:30 p.m BST
4:00-4:30 p.m CEST
Build a Custom Portal in No Time
Tony Graham, Product Marketing Manager, LANSA

4:00-4:30 p.m BST
5:00-5:30 p.m CEST
A Deep Dive into Smart Modernization
Eugene King, Sales Engineer, LANSA

5:00-5:30 p.m BST
6:00-6:30 p.m CEST
Adding APIs to Existing Apps
Jurgen Rentinck, Sales Engineer, LANSA

6:00-6:30 p.m BST
7:00-7:30 p.m CEST
Debugging Your Web Application
Andrew Vaiciunas, Sales Engineer, LANSA
*Agenda Subject to Change

© 2020 LANSA. All rights reserved.